________________________________________________________________

dr. Goran Pichler  
tel: 4698807
pichler@ifs.hr  


________________________________________________________________

 dr. Ticijana Ban
tel: 4698865
ticijana@ifs.hr

________________________________________________________________

dr. Hrvoje Skenderović   
tel: 4698863
hrvoje@ifs.hr  
 dr. Damir Aumiler
tel: 4698865
aumiler@ifs.hr


________________________________________________________________
      ing. Mario Rakić        
tel: 4698915
mrakic@ifs.hr
      ing. Gordana Kregar    
tel: 4698866
gkregar@ifs.hr

       dr. Silvije Vdović        
tel: 4698866
silvije@ifs.hr

dr. Nataša Vujičić
tel: 4698865 
natasav@ifs.hr


doktorandi
________________________________________________________________

ing. Nikola Drpić

diplomandi
__________________________________________________________

Neven Šantić
Marko Šoštar
Bruno Dimić